The Four Princesses

By Jackie Gaskins

The Four Princesses is an exciting story about Grace, Faith, Joy, and Hope. These princesses, daughters of the Great King, discover they each were created with a gift to be used for His purpose. Read along as the King’s plan unfolds to free His people from the evil Prince Fear, who has held the village captive for too long. The princesses will use their gifts to change the lives of every person they come in contact with. Will the changes in the hearts of the Milkman, Baker, and Butcher be enough to reveal the truth to the townspeople and free the whole community? Will the villagers realize the King has a plan and purpose for each of them, also?

The Four Princesses will reveal that our King has placed gifts within each of us to be used for His purposes. When we use our gifts daily, we can change the hearts of many.




ISBN 978-0-9831699-1-8 (Hardcover)

ISBN 978-1-939371-33-1 (Paperback)

ISBN 978-1-937084-08-0 (eBook)

Juvenile Fiction: Christian/Fairytales/Girls & Women

Age group: 4- to 8-year-olds

8 x 10, 30 pages, with 26 full-color illustrated pages

Publication date: May 3, 2011

This book is available in hardcover, paperback, and eBook format:

AmazoniBooks barnes koboindiebound






You may also like…