The Kudzu Monster Trilogy

By J.R. Hardin

Kalvin the Kudzu Monster lives in the forests of north Georgia where he and his friends work together to protect the forest and the woodland creatures. In this three-book saga, Kalvin and his friends and family experience exciting adventures as they keep the forest safe.

In Book One, they battle natural disasters and sinister gangsters. Book Two finds Kalvin thrown into grave danger when he discovers that a dam is about to break and wash away a community.

Menacing creepers and an evil creeper queen challenge Kalvin and the other kudzu monsters in Book Three, as they try to rid their forest of these evil creatures they have battled twice before. This time, they are determined to kill the queen and stop the invasions. But can they do it before it’s too late?

Note: This title is only available on eBook.




ISBN 978-1-937084-37-0 (eBook)

Juvenile Fiction/Action and Adventure/Monsters

Age group: 9- to 14-year-olds

286 pages, with 12 black and white illustrations

Publication date: February 1, 2012

This book is available in paperback and eBook format:

AmazoniBooks barnes koboindiebound





More from this author:

The Golden-Chime Mermaid and the Silver-Scaled MermanThe Adventures of Little Dog KokoThe Further Adventures of Koko and Moochee

You may also like…