No Greater Duty, by Robert Stewart

New Release — Military Thriller Fans of “A Few Good Men” and “Saving Private Ryan” will be drawn to this powerful story of courage, integrity, and valor in uniform. Alex Kramer, a prior-enlisted marine and a midshipman at the U.S. Naval Academy, saved three gravely-wounded brothers during combat and was decorated for extraordinary valor. Now […]

Shadow of the Gypsy | Shelly Frome

New Release — Mystery Josh Bartlett had figured all the angles, changed his name, holed up as a small-town features writer in the seclusion of the Blue Ridge. Only a few weeks more and he’d begin anew, return to the Litchfield Hills of Connecticut and Molly (if she’d have him) and, at long last, live […]