Human Collateral, by Harry Pinkus

New Release — Thriller Private Detective, Miles Darien, is hired by Cora Sims to find her missing daughter Olivia, who has been living alone in Chicago. Miles enlists his best friend, investigative journalist, Ryan Duffy to assist in the search. Mrs. Sims has no idea where her daughter works or how she makes a living. […]

No Greater Duty, by Robert Stewart

New Release — Military Thriller Fans of “A Few Good Men” and “Saving Private Ryan” will be drawn to this powerful story of courage, integrity, and valor in uniform. Alex Kramer, a prior-enlisted marine and a midshipman at the U.S. Naval Academy, saved three gravely-wounded brothers during combat and was decorated for extraordinary valor. Now […]

Interview: Robert Stewart, author of “No Greater Duty”

BQB author John A. Daly recently interviewed fellow BQB author Robert Stewart about new military-thriller novel, “No Greater Duty“. Enjoy! No Greater Duty, by Robert Stewart ISBN 978-1-952782-59-6 (Paperback) ISBN 978-1-952782-60-2 (eBook) Military Thriller 6 x 9, 280 pages Publication date: June 7, 2022 This book is available in paperback and eBook format:     […]

Shadow of the Gypsy | Shelly Frome

New Release — Mystery Josh Bartlett had figured all the angles, changed his name, holed up as a small-town features writer in the seclusion of the Blue Ridge. Only a few weeks more and he’d begin anew, return to the Litchfield Hills of Connecticut and Molly (if she’d have him) and, at long last, live […]

Interview: Mark Paul Smith, award-winning author

BQB author John A. Daly recently interviewed fellow BQB author Mark Paul Smith about his award-winning mystery novels. He’s written “The Reporter“, “The Hitchhike“, “Honey and Leonard“, and “Rock and Roll Voodoo“. Enjoy! The Reporter ISBN 978-1-952782-10-7 (Paperback) Adult Fiction 6 x 9, 420 pages Publication date: September 1, 2021 This book is available in paperback […]

Interview: Shelly Frome, award-winning mystery author

BQB author John A. Daly recently interviewed fellow BQB author Shelly Frome about his award-winning mystery novels. He’s written Shadow of the Gypsy, Miranda and the D-Day Caper, and The Secluded Village Murders. Enjoy! Shadow of the Gypsy ISBN 978-1-952782-57-2 (Paperback) ISBN 978-1-952782-58-9 (eBook) Mystery / Thriller 6 x 9, 340 pages Publication date: May 3, […]