The Invictus

By Keith Goad

A first-rate crime thriller with a supernatural twist, one that taps into everyone’s belief that they’re destined to leave their mark on the world. If only they will believe.

This is book 2 in The Relentless Enemy series that follows Craig Henriksen as he deciphers crimes, alongside Chicago police, in their search for a serial killer using strange abilities whose origins remain a mystery, even to him.

Craig is forced to face the monsters of his present and his past. The Relentless Enemy series brings an age-old battle to today’s streets, hearts, and lives.

This series will appeal to fans of John Pearce and William P. Young.




ISBN 978-1-952782-91-6 (Paperback)

ISBN 978-1-95278292-3 (eBook)

Adult Fiction / Supernatural Thriller

6 x 9, 400 pages

Publication date: January 31, 2023

This book is available in paperback, eBook, and audiobook format:

AmazoniBooks barnes koboindieboundAmazon