Crisanta Knight: The Liar, The Witch, & the Wormhole

By Geanna Culbertson

There’s no place like home. And maybe that’s a good thing. The two homes I know—my school and my fairytale castle in the kingdom of Midveil—aren’t what they used to be.

With my friends by my side and the aid of a new mentor for magic, I thought I was ready to fight the antagonists who planned to take over the realm of Book and destroy all its protagonists. Unfortunately, the universe had other plans that I didn’t see coming. And that’s saying a lot for a girl who can see the future.

On our quest to find the missing Fairy Godmother Paige Tomkins, my friends and I would be transported to an array of magical lands. From the horrors of Sleepy Hollow and shores of Neverland, to the Wizard of Oz’s front door—we were in for one dangerous, bizarre foe and setting after another. And yet, they would be no stranger than my own world. Because thanks to a brewing common character rebellion in Book, relentless magic hunters, and the people I trusted most turning against me, the world I once knew was a thing of fairytales past.


“This series is just getting better and better, the characters are growing in each book and learning to trust each other and each book brings even more plot twists!” – Bookbub

“The story is undeniably spell-binding, original, and strong. The characters are complex, fully flawed and endearing. It goes without saying that it is one of the greatest fantasy retellings ever written, not only because of the storyline, scenes, characters, etc., but also the underlying implications and wise messages.” – Amazon

“Yet again, Culbertson has swept me off my bookish feet and this time landed me in the realms of Neverland, Camelot and even freaking Sleepy Hollow! I love a good mashup of stories and Culbertson is one of the few who can take tales as old as time and weave them together with grace and excitement […] If you love fairy tales, folklore and legends or you’re looking for a novel for your littles to grow from that they will enjoy… I highly recommend this series. Excellent flawed characters, stories we all know and love, realistic circumstances that can translate to everyday scenarios and twists and turns that keep readers engrossed in the plot. What more do you even need?” – Bookbub

“This book has everything! Retelling of your favorite fairytales (along with incorporating our favorite characters into the plot), betrayal, action, romance, magic, and more intrigue […] Geanna Culbertson does not disappoint. Highly recommend!” – Goodreads


Book 1 – Protagonist Bound
Book 2 – The Severance Game
Book 3 – Inherent Fate
Book 4 – The Liar, The Witch, & The Wormhole
Book 5 – To Death & Back
Book 6 – The Lost King
Book 7 – Into The Gray
Book 8 – Midnight Law
Book 9 – Eternity’s End




ISBN 978-1-945448-10-2 (Paperback)

ISBN 978-1-945448-11-9 (eBook)

Young Adult/Action & Adventure-Fantasy/Coming of Age

6 x 9, 750 pages

Publication date: June 1, 2018

This book is available in paperback and eBook format:

AmazoniBooks barnes koboindieboundAmazon





You may also like…